Why Live in So. Cal, & Why Share It?

The more I travel, the more grateful I am for returning home to beautiful, sunny, active Orange County, California.

I grew up in So. Cal, went away to University (I know, sounds like an oxymoron) in the OC, traveled the world, and now find myself exploring and discovering a whole nother part of living in So. Cal as an adult. Having the opportunity to work with a real estate agent (RSM-native Joe Dickson) down here in the OC, I am getting the chance to really explore places and things and appreciate the quality of life in living here.

View from Home near RSM

Being in a unique position of seeing Orange County through all different stages of my life so far, I decided to write about what it’s like to live and play here.

So that’s what OC Lifestyle is all about–exploring and sharing hole-in-the-wall places, life experiences, unique activities, and what it’s like to live here from my perspective. I’ll be posting up something about So. Cal every Wednesday, so swing by, leave some feedback, tips, places to check out, etc., and I’ll see you guys around our big-small town!

Upcoming posts: OC Restaurant Week, Whale Watching in Dana Point from Anaheim OC, Concerts & Events around town, Surf Competition in Huntington Beach.

Leave a comment